#20

This is a text message convo I had with my Day Manager tonight.

My day manager:I just called the owner and gave my two week notice after talkin with the fam i just cant keep not making money he is not very happy but would like for me to start teaching you everything i know if you are interested.

Me: is this a joke.

DM: Ya iam sorry i didnt mean to scare you.

Me: Scare hell. I damn near started driving to your house to kill you. Never mind I don’t know where you live. I would find it. These kind of things can cross the ass asshole line

Leave a Reply

