#22

The other night I picked up a couple. She was sober (Thank God) he was hammered. We had 2 stops to make and his window stayed rolled down. At the first stop he opened the door and spent the next 10 minutes puking his guts up. I looked at his girl and let her know I had turned the wait time off. She said it was OK to leave it running and I let her know it was the least I could do to show how much I appreciated that he made the effort to keep the vomit out of and off the car.

Leave a Reply

