#28

Small town business owners are the worst. I used to make tens of millions of dollars a month for a fortune 100 company (had to give it up, realized I might actually need my soul some day.) There is not one I have met yet that I would walk into a boardroom with. They would get eaten alive by those people. I call it the medium fish in the big puddle that thinks they are a shark in the ocean syndrome. When people in small towns rise of above mediocrity by even a hair, they become unfuckingdeservedly arrogant and incredibly willfully ignorant.

Leave a Reply

