#31

My two favorite ways to end the night of driving drunks around town.

1. Last call of the night is a personal customer who pays me cash and then invites me in to hang out in his “Foreman’s Basement” set up in the garage. He loads the bong, I smoke the bong, we shoot the shit and then I go home and take advantage of my wife and all is well in the world.

2. When the wife can’t stay up. Come home, load bong, find movie to watch, fuck around on FB for way too long. Once bong load is done (usually an 90 to 120 minutes) it is time for bed.

Oh and tonight was The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas.

Leave a Reply

